Mark Your Calendar!

You Must Be Cleared to Move In and Start Classes for Fall 2021

What's my clearance status? (must log in to view)

How do I get cleared?

 

Click Here to Sign Up for Your Check In Time

FALL 2021 Check In Dates and Times for the School of Arts & Sciences (includes on-campus PSEO students)

Bills are due Monday, July 26. Classes begin Monday, August 23, 2021.

Every student must sign up for a check in time prior to arriving on campus. Watch your email in August for more details about arriving on campus for the fall.

  • Monday, August 9 from 1-3 pm: RA, SAB Executive Team, Welcome Week Coordinators, Ministry Team
  • Thursday, August 12 from 1-3:30 pm: Football and Summer Residents
  • Monday, August 16 from 2-4 pm: Welcome Week Team and CMT/MuKappa
  • Tuesday, August 17 from 1-3 pm: Men's Soccer, Golf, Volleyball and New International Students
  • Wednesday, August 18 from 1-3 pm: Women's Soccer and Cross Country
  • Thursday, August 19 from 9 am - 1 pm: New Students
  • Friday, August 20 from 9-9:30 am: New On-Campus PSEO Students
  • Sunday, August 22 from 11 am - 4 pm: Continuing Students
  • Monday, August 23 starting at 7:30 am: Continuing Commuters and PSEO students check in before your first class
  • Tuesday, August 24 starting at 7:30 am: Continuing Commuters and PSEO students check in before your first class

Click Here to Sign Up for Your Check In Time

Note your classification for status and date scheduling.

New Student

  • I have never attended Crown before.
  • I previously attended Crown as a PSEO student but have now graduated from high school.
  • I am transferring from Crown Online to the School of Arts and Sciences (on-campus).
  • I attended Crown previously but I have not been enrolled for at least one semester.

Continuing Student

  • I attended Crown the previous semester.
  • I attended Crown previously but sat out the past semester with an approved leave of absence.
  • I attended Crown as a PSEO student as a junior and now as a senior.

Fall 2021